OUR TEAM

Stuart MILLER

Managing Director

Australia & New Zealand

stuartm@desangosse.com

Mobile: +64 (0) 21 288 2703

Romain BROCH

General Manager

Australia & New Zealand

brochr@desangosse.com

Mobile: +61 (0) 416 191 594

Kieran Fowler

Commercial Nutrition Manager
Australia and New Zealand

kieranf@desangosse.com

Mobile: +64 (0) 21 473 458

Emily DARLING

Technical & Product Development Manager
Australia & New Zealand

emilyd@desangosse.com

Mobile: +64 (0) 27 716 0869

Liam DONAGHY

Crop Specialties Category Manager

Regional Sales Manager 
South Australia & Western Victoria

liamd@desangosse.com

Mobile: +61 (0) 438 015 554

Denoline JOLIVET

Australian Technical Extension Manager

Sales Manager SE QLD/Northern NSW/WA

denolinej@desangosse.com

Mobile: +61 (0) 460 313 319

Rathna HERATH

Regional Sales Manager
NSW/NT/ACT

rathnah@desangosse.com

Mobile: +61 (0) 448 651 678

Ben ITZSTEIN

Regional Sales Manager
Queensland

benjamini@desangosse.com

Mobile: +61 (0) 473 503 373

Rhys MULLER

Regional Sales Manager
East and South SA/Tasmania

rhysm@DESANGOSSE.com

Mobile +61 (0) 439 905 950

Gavin WILSON

Technical and Marketing Manager PCO & AG
Australia & New Zealand 

gavinw@desangosse.com

Mobile: +61 (0) 488 505 090

Michelle VASILEVA

Operations Manager Australia & New Zealand

Finance Officer

michellev@desangosse.com

Mobile: +61 (0) 438 870 159

Dannia SOARES

Customer Service
Officer

infoau@desangosse.com

Phone: +61 (0) 2 9519 6360

Kerwin O’Malley

Marketing Manager & Product Development
Australia & New Zealand

kerwino@desangosse.com

Mobile: +64 (0) 27 555 1017